Show Us Your Skills With Showdown Saturday!

Calling all you weekend warriors - join us every Saturday on our social media portals (Twitter and Facebook) for Showdown Saturday!

What is Showdown Saturday?

Throughout the week, one of our community team members grinds base XP with a specific tech tree tank. Every Saturday at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET a screenshot of their base XP, along with their Team Score and Detailed Report, are posted on our social media channels. Beat our score and win rewards!

Here are our last Showdown Saturday results:

You'll also receive an in-game notification if you've been playing in this week's selected Showdown Saturday tank:

Prizes

Prizes are alternated on a weekly basis between Gold and Bonds. There's also free WoT Premium Account and Boosters!

Submissions

Every Tuesday our social media team will post on Twitter and Facebook which tank was chosen for this week's Showdown Saturday. Battle it out with the same tank and screenshot your results. You MUST reply to either the Facebook or Twitter post where we share our high score to be eligible for prizes. Include your in-game name in the reply as well as your Personal Score, Team Score, and Detailed Report screenshots. Our Showdown Saturday posts featuring our high score will be posted every Saturday at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET.

Submissions are (usually) gathered the following Monday between 08:00-10:00 PT | 10:00-12:00 CT | 11:00-13:00 ET. Hit that reply button when the post hits with your screenshots and in-game name, and you'll be in the running!

Our social media team will post if there are any delays in distributing rewards. Showdown Saturday is available for players on our NA or SA servers ONLY.

Show us a thing or two about proper tanking by participating in Showdown Saturday and win FREE prizes!

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK     FOLLOW US ON TWITTER  

 

Close