Global Map

Play Clan Wars for Global Domination

Battle with top players

World of Tanks' top clans join battles on the Global Map.

Earn gold

Capture provinces that may provide a daily income to your clan Treasury.

Receive awards

Global Map events allow you to earn unique awards and achievements.

View map

Arms Race

  • Event finished

This event will take place from May 24 PT 06:00, CT 08:00, ET 09:00 through June 7 PT 06:00, CT 08:00, ET 09:00 on the Global Map.

Season Ten

  • End date can be changed.

The Season is currently underway.  Details can be found below:

Maximum vehicle Tier X
Front name The Lone Star State
Status Frozen
Players on a team 15
Average province income per day 898
Battle time 15 min
Average Elo rating

Average rating of clans that own provinces on the Front

1,279 (X)
Average minimum bid

Average amount of influence spent to participate in a landing auction on the Front

200
Average winning bid

Average amount of influence spent by clans that won recent auctions on the Front

1,769
Division cost

Amount of influence spent to organize a Division

200
Vehicle lock

Vehicles destroyed in battles are locked from the Global Map for a specific period of time

blocked
Modules available

Additional modules and Combat Reserves for Divisions that can be used on the Global Map and in World of Tanks

  • Chemical Defense Battalion
  • Chemical Defense Battalion

  • Sapper Battalion
  • Sapper Battalion

  • Engineer Battalion
  • Engineer Battalion

  • Aerial Reconnaissance Squadron
  • Aerial Reconnaissance Squadron

Close