1v1: There and Back Again (a tank's tale)!
Status do Torneio: Finalizado Finalizado

1v1: There and Back Again (a tank's tale)!

Status do Torneio:

Finalizado Finalizado
Insert LOTR reference here

Sobre

  • 1.808 Equipes confirmadas
  • RR Chave do torneio
  • GOLD! FREE XP! BOOSTERS! Prêmio total
  • US 3 Servidor

Detalhes do torneio

  • Formato 1
  • Modo de batalha Encounter battle
  • Nível do veículo III
  • Nível total permitido 3

Mapas

Himmelsdorf
Ensk
Minas

Equipes confirmadas

Time Servidor do jogo Opção de registro
(Equipe não confirmada)

Regulamentos

  • SCHEDULE
  • RULES
  • Reporting Tournament issues and changes:
SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Registration Start: 12/3 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

Registration End: 12/5 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

Tournament Start: 12/5 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 1/3 Format
  • 1v1
  • Tier III only
  • 6 teams per group
  • Cap reduced to 60 seconds!
  • Round Robin - 1 battle each
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Encounter on Ensk & Mines
  • Round 1: Ensk
  • Round 2: Mines
  • Round 3: Himmelsdorf
  • Round 4: Mines
  • Round 5: Ensk
  • Mines spawn locations by vehicle type:
    • Spawn location 1: Heavies and TDs
    • Spawn location 2: Mediums, Lights, and SPGs
  • There will be 5 minute staging/round breaks
  • No tie breakers
  • Bonds are manually credited and can take up to 1 week after the tournament finishes to be fulfilled.
  • Gold, Credits, and Free XP Prizing is always split among the entire team based on the AMOUNT OF BATTLES A PLAYER participated in unless specified otherwise.
  • A player must participate in at least 1 battle to qualify for prizing.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:



For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to team:

Vencedores do torneio

Time Time Capitão Capitão Servidor do jogo Servidor do jogo Opção de registro Opção de registro

Prêmio

Colocação Prêmio
1st: 300 Gold + 15,000 Free XP, x10 - 100% Tank XP (1hr)
2nd: 200 Gold + 10,000 Free XP, x10 - 100% Tank XP (1hr)
3rd: 100 Gold + 7,000 Free XP, x7 - 100% Tank XP (1hr)
4th: 5,000 Free XP + x5 - 100% Tank XP (1hr)
 

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Fechar