3v3: Platoon Saturday!
Status do Torneio: Finalizado Finalizado

3v3: Platoon Saturday!

Status do Torneio:

Finalizado Finalizado

Sobre

  • 606 Equipes confirmadas
  • RR Chave do torneio
  • GOLD! CREDIT BOOSTERS! Prêmio total
  • US 3 Servidor

Detalhes do torneio

  • Formato 3 + 1 substituto
  • Modo de batalha Standard battle
  • Nível do veículo X
  • Nível total permitido 30

Mapas

Abbey

Equipes confirmadas

Time Servidor do jogo Opção de registro
(Equipe não confirmada)

Regulamentos

  • SCHEDULE
  • RULES
  • ReportingTournament issues and changes:
SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Registration Start: 11/13 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Registration End: 11/17 at 13:35 PT | 15:35 CT | 16:35 ET

Tournament Start: 11/17 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 3/30 Format
  • 3v3
  • Tier X only
  • 6 teams per group
  • Teams allowed 1 reserve tanker
  • Round Robin - 1 battle each
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Standard on Abbey
  • Cap time reduced to 180 seconds!
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • ROUND ROBIN: Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Ties in points will go to the player who beat the tied player in the series
    • ​Player 1 and Player 2 are tied for points
    • During the series, Player 1 beat Player 2 and is therefore the winner of the tie.
  • Gold Prizing is always split among the entire team based on the AMOUNT OF BATTLES A PLAYER participated in unless specified otherwise.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
ReportingTournament issues and changes:

ReportingTournament issues and changes:

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:



For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to team:

Vencedores do torneio

Time Time Capitão Capitão Servidor do jogo Servidor do jogo Opção de registro Opção de registro

Prêmio

Colocação Prêmio
1st: 20,000 Gold + 15x - 50% Credit (1hr)
2nd: 15,000 Gold + 10x - 50% Credit (1hr)
3rd: 10,000 Gold + 5x - 50% Credit (1hr)

Chaves do torneio

Muitas equipes para criar uma chave: /64

Não existem informações sobre esta etapa.

Muitas equipes para criar uma chave: /32

Não existem informações sobre esta etapa.

#
Time
Time
Batalhas
Batalhas
Vitórias
Vitórias
Derrotas
Derrotas
Empates
Empates
Pontos
Pontos

Se você está registrado para um torneio, acesse para conferir a agenda das partidas.

Se você está registrado para um torneio, acesse para conferir a agenda das partidas.

Se você está registrado para um torneio, acesse para conferir a agenda das partidas.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Fechar