November's Scavenger Hunt Begins!

Search, Destroy, and Earn Rewards!

The Scavenger Hunt is back this November!

If you're new to the Scavenger Hunt, here's the lowdown:

Starting November 1st, Bonus Codes will be distributed across multiple channels. By redeeming one or more codes, you'll receive a special set of missions corresponding to the number of codes you've gathered all month long. Each code grants rewards that can be redeemed by completing a repeatable in-game mission.

Here's the catch : Each code is only active for two days, beginning November 1st, 22:00 PT | 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET

  • 1st Code: Active November 1st, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until November 3rd, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.
  • 2nd Code: Active November 2nd, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until November 4th, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.
  • 3rd Code: Active November 3rd, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until November 5th, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.

The code drops continue until November 30th. Keep up with the event to redeem codes each day to reach all the XP rewards. If you can't redeem all 30 codes, you'll still receive a total of nine (9) Personal Reserves per code, up to 271.

The more codes you gather in November, the more rewards you'll receive. Players will attain access to additional missions based on the milestones for the total number of redeemed November Scavenger Hunt Codes. Here's the mission and its corresponding rewards:

  • Mission: Scavenger Hunt
Mission: Scavenger Hunt

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%Crew XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Redeem at least one (1) Scavenger Hunt Code

This mission will consume one of your Scavenger Hunt Codes and give you 1 Manual Token. The number of times you complete this mission is equal to the number of codes you've redeemed. You can use this mission to track the number of codes you've accumulated thus far.

For example:

It's November 15th and you've redeemed 15 codes. You can repeat the Personal Mission: Scavenger Hunt a total of 15 times. For each completed mission, the number at the top right corner of the mission window, visible in your Missions tab, will increase. When it doesn't, you've used up all your available Scavenger Hunt Codes. By gathering all 31 codes, you can complete all missions within the Scavenger Hunt mission chain.

Pay attention to your Folder Tokens! The XP rewards for collecting 30 or 31 codes will be applied to the vehicle used to complete the mission.

  • Misson: Collect 12 CC Codes
  • Mission: Collect 20 CC Codes
  • Mission: Collect 30 CC Codes
  • Mission: Collect All 31 CC Codes
  • Bonus Mission: Redeem CC Codes
Misson: Collect 12 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 12 Manual tokens
Mission: Collect 20 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 20 Manual tokens
Mission: Collect 30 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • 10,000 XP (Goes to the vehicle used to complete the mission)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 30 Manual tokens
Mission: Collect All 31 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • 30,000 XP (Goes to the vehicle used to complete the mission)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 31 Manual tokens
Bonus Mission: Redeem CC Codes

Rewards:

  • Chocolate
  • Case of Cola
  • Strong Coffee
  • Pudding and Tea
  • Improved Combat Rations
  • Onigiri
  • Buchty
  • Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
  • Bread with Smalec
  • Coffee With Cinnamon Buns

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle
  • Complete Personal Mission: Collect All 31 CC Codes

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

If you have any burning questions about the Scavenger Hunt and to view the complete schedule, visit our dedicated forum thread for further details.

VISIT THE FORUMS  

Enough rules, let's get to scavenging! Trobsmonkey kicks off the November Scavenger Hunt on his Twitch channel on November 1st at 19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET. Let the hunt begin!

TROBSMONKEY TWITCH CHANNEL

Fechar