Atenção!
O item de notícias que você está visualizando está no formato antigo do site. Podem haver alguns problemas de representação em algumas versões de navegadores.

Fechar

Clan Spotlight Tank Company - Feb. 12: FORGE

Tankers!

This week, Forge is challenging you to Champion Tank Companies. Come out and fight one of oldest Clans on the server to win some Gold!

Event Details

Who: Forge and WGA employees
When: Wednesday, February 12, 15:00 PST (18:00 EST) to 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)
Where: NA East Server

Repeat: We will be challenging players on the NA East server. Enter the NA East if you wish to find us.

If you face off against our Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on Twitch.tv and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Quemapueblos by 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) the following Friday morning

 

BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, February 19, 2014.

Result If you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
Win
500 1,000
Lose
250 500
Draw
0

Fechar