Atenção!
O item de notícias que você está visualizando está no formato antigo do site. Podem haver alguns problemas de representação em algumas versões de navegadores.

Fechar

Clan Wars Downtime December 2-4

Guerra de Clãs
Em outros idiomas: en es-ar

Clans!

The Event Map and the Global Map are scheduled for a freeze between the second and third stages of the latest Campaign. Details below!

Event Map Downtime

Downtime Begins: 04:00 PST (07:00 EST) December 2, 2013

Downtime Ends: 04:00 PST (07:00 EST) December 4, 2013

Global Map Downtime

Downtime Begins: 02:15 PST (05:15 EST) December 2, 2013

Downtime Ends: 02:15 PST (05:15 EST) December 3, 2013

 

Clan management and search functions will not be available during this time.

 

Fechar