3v3: Friday Night Fights!
Estado del torneo: Terminado Terminado

3v3: Friday Night Fights!

Estado del torneo:

Terminado Terminado
Welcome back to another round of Friday Night Fights! We understand that this came a little sudden and with not much notice (again), but we are working to have more scheduled tournaments with at least two weeks notice.  For now, we just wanted to make sure we had something going on in the weekend so you may notice some similarites from the previous FNF.  This tournament will be a Tier IX only, 3v3, Attack/Defense, single elimination, on Seigfried Line!  ... Leer más Welcome back to another round of Friday Night Fights! We understand that this came a little sudden and with not much notice (again), but we are working to have more scheduled tournaments with at least two weeks notice.  For now, we just wanted to make sure we had something going on in the weekend so you may notice some similarites from the previous FNF.  This tournament will be a Tier IX only, 3v3, Attack/Defense, single elimination, on Seigfried Line!  Also, we are increasing the total teams to 256 and splitting them into two groups of 128. GLHF

Sobre el torneo

  • 222/256 Equipos confirmados
  • SE Tipo de torneo
  • Up to 10,000 Gold! Premios
  • US 3 Servidor

Detalles del torneo

  • Formato del equipo 3 + 1 suplente
  • Modo de batalla Ataque/defensa
  • Nivel del vehículo IX
  • Nivel total permitido 27

Mapas

Línea Sigfrido

Equipos confirmados

Equipo Servidor del juego Opción de registro
(Equipo sin confirmar)

Regulaciones

  • Schedule
  • General Information
  • Rules
Schedule

Schedule

Only the first 256 teams (split in 2 groups of 128) to confirm registration will be accepted.

Registration Start: June 21 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Registration End: June 22 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET

Tournament Start: June 22 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

General Information

General Information

  • Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed.
  • Prizing (Gold per team):
    • 1st: 10,000 Gold
    • 2nd: 8,000 Gold
    • 3rd: 7,000 Gold
    • 4th-8th: 5,000 Gold
    • 9th-16th 2,500 Gold
    • 16th-32nd 1,500 Gold
    • 33rd-64th 1,000 Gold
  • Prizing will be credited within week of tournament finish.
Rules

Rules

3/27 Format (Min tier 27)

  • Tier IX only
  • Best of 3
  • Single Elimination
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 3 tanks totaling 27 tier points and a minimum of 27 (Tier IX only).
  • Attack/Defense on Siegfried Line
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • You are allowed to registered a 4th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 4 of you.

Ganadores del torneo

Equipo Equipo Capitán Capitán Servidor del juego Servidor del juego Opción de registro Opción de registro

Recompensa

Lugar Recompensa
1st Place 10,000 Gold
2nd Place 8,000 Gold
3rd Place 7,000 Gold

Tipos de torneo

Demasiados equipos para crear un bracket: /64

No hay información sobre esta etapa.

Demasiados equipos para crear un bracket: /32

No hay información sobre esta etapa.

#
Equipo
Equipo
Batallas
Batallas
Victorias
Victorias
Derrotas
Derrotas
Empates
Empates
Puntos
Puntos

Si te has registrado a un torneo, inicia sesión para ver el cronograma de las batallas.

Si te has registrado a un torneo, inicia sesión para ver el cronograma de las batallas.

Si te has registrado a un torneo, inicia sesión para ver el cronograma de las batallas.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Cerrar