Tier VIII of the Week: AMX M4 mle. 49

Each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Account time for a discount!

This Week's Offering: The AMX M4 mle. 49! A brute with hefty frontal armor and a 105mm cannon, this French Tier VIII heavy is a natural-born brawler with enough firepower to wreak havoc up close and from afar. Plus, this is the non-Liberté version, meaning you can customize it any way you like!

Also, don't forget the other discounted weekly offers on currency and Premium Account time. Did we mention Premium Account owners get access to pre-sales? Hint: There is one coming up in November!


Tier VIII of the Week: AMX M4 mle. 49

Oct. 26-Nov. 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE:

BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Tier VIII of the Week:
AMX M4 mle. 49

  • VIII AMX M4 mle. 49  
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the AMX M4 mle. 49
  • 1xGarage Slot

$61.35
YOU PAY
$51.99
(15% OFF)

BUY NOW

Bundle:

BUNDLE CONTENTS:

OFFER:

Precious Time & Metals

  • 2.000 Gold
  • 2.000.000 Credits
  • 3 DaysPremium Account

$34.53
YOU PAY
$26.99
(21% OFF)

BUY NOW

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

A Fistful of  Credits

  • 4.200.000 Credits
  • 7 DaysPremium Account

$50.78
YOU PAY
$39.99
(21% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Grease Your Treads With Gold & Credits

  • 6.500 Gold
  • 4.000.000 Credits

$68.91
YOU PAY
$53.99
(21% OFF)

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Gold 'N Time

  • 3.500 Gold
  • 1 DayPremium Account

YOU PAY
$17.99

BUY NOW

BUNDLE:  BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

Buyer's Buffet

  • 12.500 Gold
  • 10.000.000 Credits
  • 90 DaysPremium Account

$180.00
YOU PAY
$109.99
(38% OFF)

BUY NOW

Cerrar