Tankers!

The upper tiers of the Chinese tank line are pretty respectable, and the 113 certainly exemplifies that. This tier X heavy tank sits at the top of the heap for China, and it's the focus of our latest On Track entry. As a result, we're slashing the Credit price of the 113 and several other Chinese tanks of almost every tier, plus boosting their Credit output. Have a look and see what China's tanks are capable of!

Event Begins: 03:30 PST (06:30 EST) on November 15, 2013

Event Ends: 03:00 PST (06:00 EST) on November 30, 2013


50% Credit Discount and 50% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

II Vickers Mk. E Type B Vickers Mk. E Type B III Type 2597 Chi-Ha Type 2597 Chi-Ha IV M5A1 Stuart M5A1 Stuart V Type T-34 Type T-34

30% Credit Discount and 30% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

VI Type 58 Type 58 VII IS-2 IS-2 VIII 110 110 IX WZ-111 model 1-4 WZ-111 model 1-4 X 113 113


Cerrar