¡Atención!
El artículo de noticias que estás viendo está en el formato antiguo del sitio web. Puede haber errores de representación en algunas versiones de navegadores.

Cerrar

Clan Spotlight Absolute Tank Company - April 30

Tankers!

Following our most recent spotlight on [BADGR] Belligerent, Angry, and Disrespectful Guardians of the Realm (read it here!), you will get your chance to take them on in Absolute Tank Companies!

Event Details

What: Absolute Tank Companies
Who: [BADGR] and WGA employees
When: April 30, 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to approx. 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Where: NA East server

Repeat: We will be challenging players on the NA East server, so login there to find us!

If you face off against our Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on your own Twitch.tv channel and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) the following Friday morning.

If you have any questions you'd like us to ask [BADGR] while on the stream, please leave them in the comments thread for this article or you may also ask them in the Twitch chat!

BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, May 7, 2014.

ResultIf you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
Win 500 1,000
Lose 250 500
Draw 0

Cerrar