Clans - Call to Arms #8
Tournament status: Finished Finished

[Clans] Call to Arms #8

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Call to Arms is a clan tournament designed to pit teams of 15 against each other. Clans fight for honor and glory in the tier X Absolutes battles! In order to participate member of the team  must  be from the same clan! Does your clan have what it takes to answer the Call?

About

  • 69 Confirmed teams
  • RR Tournament bracket
  • Clan gold, bonds & industrial resources Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 15 + 85 substitutes
  • Battle mode Standard battle
  • Vehicle tier VIII - X
  • Allowed total tier 150
  • Additional information In order to participate member of the team must be from the same clan!

Maps

Widepark

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule
  • RULES
  • Victory Conditions
  • Reporting Tournament issues and changes
Schedule

Schedule

Registration End: 1/28 at 17:10 PT | 19:10 CT | 20:10 ET

Tournament Start: 1/28 at 18:10 PT | 20:10 CT | 21:10 ET

  • Round 1: 6:10pm PT / 8:10pm CT / 9:10pm ET
  • Round 2: 6:25pm PT / 8:25pm CT / 9:25pm ET
  • Round 3: 6:40pm PT / 8:40pm CT / 9:40pm ET
  • Round 4: 6:55pm PT / 8:55pm CT / 9:55pm ET
  • Round 5: 7:10pm PT / 9:10pm CT / 10:10pm ET

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 15/150 Format
  • 15v15
  • Tiers 8-10
  • 6 teams per group
  • Standard on Widepark
  • Standard cap time
  • Round Robin - 1 battle each
  • Battles will last 10 minutes max.
  • There will be 5-minute staging/round breaks
  • No tiebreakers
  • All prizes are manually credited and can take up to 1 week after the tournament finishes to be fulfilled.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules, and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
  • One Clan is allowed to create multiple teams for this tournament, but each player can only join one team.
  • Once a team captain creates a team only people from that player's Clan will be able to join it.
Victory Conditions

Victory Conditions

  • Teams will play all teams within their group.
  • There will be a maximum of 6 teams per group.
  • Battles begin every 15 minutes.
  • Each battle will last a maximum of 10 minutes.
  • Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Winners are paid out per group, based on their final position.
  • If two or more teams are tied for one position, all the teams are credited as the lowest possible prize position (example #1: if two teams are tied for 1st place, they are both credited as 2nd place; example #2: if three teams are tied for the 2nd place, they all are credited as the 4th place).
Reporting Tournament issues and changes

Reporting Tournament issues and changes

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to the team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:

For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to team:

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

Place Reward
1st Place 15,000 Gold to Clan Treasury + 10,000 Bonds to Clan Treasury, 15,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury
2nd Place 10,000 Gold to Clan Treasury + 5,000 Bonds to Clan Treasury, 12,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury
3rd Place 5,000 Gold to Clan Treasury + 2,500 Bonds to Clan Treasury, 10,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury
4th Place 2,500 Gold to Clan Treasury + 5,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close