5v5: Sunday Mastery Bracket
Registration ends in: Join Now

5v5: Sunday Mastery Bracket

Registration ends in:

Join Now

Schedule

The schedule will be published after registration is finished.

  • Round Robin
    To be published

About

  • 138 Confirmed teams
  • RR Tournament bracket
  • GOLD! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 5 + 1 substitute
  • Battle mode Standard battle
  • Vehicle tier X
  • Allowed total tier 50

Maps

Airfield

Reward

Place Reward
1st:  10,000 Gold
2nd: 5,000 Gold
3rd: 2,000 Gold

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • SCHEDULE
  • RULES
  • Reporting Tournament issues and changes:
SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Registration Start: 1/11 at 17:00 PST | 19:00 CT | 20:00 EST

Registration End: 1/20 at 15:00 PST | 17:00 CT | 18:00 EST

Tournament Start: 1/20 at 16:00 PST | 18:00 CT | 19:00 EST

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 5/50 Format
  • 5v5
  • Tier 10
  • Standard Cap Time
  • Standard on Airfield
  • 8 teams per group
  • Round Robin - 1 battle each
  • Battles will last 10 minutes max.
  • There will be 5 minute staging/round breaks
  • No tie breakers
  • ROUND ROBIN: Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Ties in points will go to the player who beat the tied player in the series
    • ​Player 1 and Player 2 are tied for points
    • During the series, Player 1 beat Player 2 and is therefore the winner of the tie.
  • Bonds are manually credited and can take up to 1 week after the tournament finishes to be fulfilled.
  • Gold, Credits, and Free XP Prizing is always split among the entire team based on the AMOUNT OF BATTLES A PLAYER participated in unless specified otherwise.
  • A player must participate in at least 1 battle to qualify for prizing.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:



For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to team:

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close