2v2: Resupply Friday!
Tournament status: Finished Finished

2v2: Resupply Friday!

Tournament status:

Finished Finished

About

  • 633 Confirmed teams
  • RR Tournament bracket
  • GOLD! FREE XP! BOOSTERS! Consumables! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 2 + 1 substitute
  • Battle mode Encounter battle
  • Vehicle tier VI
  • Allowed total tier 12

Maps

Erlenberg

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • SCHEDULE
  • RULES
  • Reporting Tournament issues and changes:
SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Registration Start: 12/3 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Registration End: 12/7 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

Tournament Start: 12/7 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 1/12 Format
  • 2v2
  • Tier VI only
  • 8 teams per group
  • Cap reduced to 60 seconds!
  • Round Robin - 1 battle each
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Encounter on Erlenberg
  • There will be 5 minute staging/round breaks
  • No tie breakers
  • Bonds are manually credited and can take up to 1 week after the tournament finishes to be fulfilled.
  • Gold, Credits, and Free XP Prizing is always split among the entire team based on the AMOUNT OF BATTLES A PLAYER participated in unless specified otherwise.
  • A player must participate in at least 1 battle to qualify for prizing.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:



For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to team:

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

Place Reward
1st: 800 Gold + 30,000 Free XP, x10 - Large Repair Kits, x10 - Large Med kit, x10 - Auto Fire Exinguisher, x10 - 50% Credit (1hr)
2nd: 600 Gold + 25,000 Free XP, x8 - Large Repair Kits, x8 - Large Med kit, x8 - Auto Fire Exinguisher, x8 - 50% Credit (1hr)
3rd: 400 Gold + 20,000 Free XP, x5 - Large Repair Kits, x5 - Large Med kit, x5 - Auto Fire Exinguisher, x5 - 50% Credit (1hr)
4th: 250 Gold + 15,000 Free XP, x5 - Large Repair Kits, x5 - Large Med kit, x5 - Auto Fire Exinguisher

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close