5v5: Friday Night Fights!
Tournament status: Finished Finished

5v5: Friday Night Fights!

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Welcome back to another round Friday Night Fights!  Tonight's tournament is going to be a 5v5 round robin.  There will be 10 groups comprised of up to 8 teams each and you will only have to win your group in order to receive a prize!  For more details check the rules and regulations at the bottom.  

About

  • 80/80 Confirmed teams
  • SE Tournament bracket
  • Up to 5,000 Gold + Boosters! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 5 + 1 in reserve
  • Battle mode Attack/Defense
  • Vehicle tier V
  • Allowed total tier 25

Maps

Ruinberg

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule
  • General Information
  • Rules
Schedule

Schedule

Only the first 80 teams (split in 10 groups of 8) to confirm registration will be accepted.

Registration StartJuly 3 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Registration End:  July 6 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

Tournament Start: July 6 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

General Information

General Information

  • Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed.
  • Prizing (Gold per team/Boosters per player):
    • 1st:
      • 5,000 Gold
      • 5x - 100% credits (for 1h)
      • 5x - 100% experience (for 1h)
    • 2nd:
      • 2,500 Gold
      • 3x - 100% credits (for 1h)
      • 3x - 100% experience (for 1h)
    • 3rd:
      • 3x - 50% experience (for 1h)
      • 3x - 50% credits (for 1h)
      • 3x - 50% crew experience (for 2h)
  • Prizing will be credited within week of tournament finish.
Rules

Rules

5/25 Format (Min tier 25)

  • Tier V only
  • Best of 2
  • Single Elimination 
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 5 tanks totaling 25 tier points and a minimum of 25 (Tier V only).
  • Attack/Defense on Ruinberg
  • Base cap reduced to 60 seconds
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Winners are paid out per group, based on their final position.
  • You are allowed to registered a 6th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 6 of you.
  • Breaking any EULA or In-game rules will result in an automatic disqualification with no prize payout for the offending team.

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

For teams that place high enough, all members, including those in reserve, will receive rewards.

Place Reward
1st Place 5,000 Gold + Boosters!
2nd Place 2,500 Gold + Boosters!
3rd Place Boosters!

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close