You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


World of Tanks Classic, Season I Map Schedule and Registration Updates

Sidi Bou Zid Challenge


We're proud to present the completed map schedule for the World of Tanks Classic, Season I. In addition we've made some adjustments to  the prizing and registration,  included below.

World of Tanks Classic, Season I Map Schedule

    The World of Tanks Classic will rotate maps on a weekly basis. Initial map schedule, by week:

    1. Swamp
    2. Karelia
    3. Erlenberg
    4. Sand River
    5. El Halluf
    6. Komarin
    7. Lakeville
    8. Prokhorovka
    9. Redshire
    10. Cliff
    11. Ensk
    12. Fjords
    13. Himmelsdorf
    14. Murovanka
    15. Fisherman's Bay

Registration and Prizing Changes

  • Team size limits have been increased to a maximum of 20.
  • Prizes displayed on the League Page are now dipsplayed as prize pools, which will be divided equally among the members of the respective teams.
  • Due to these changes, the registration deadline has been moved to Friday the 23rd at 4PM PST (7PM EST, 23:00 UTC). Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!