You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Win a Trip to the WGLNA Season 4 Finals


The WGLNA Season 4 Finals are fast approaching and we want to send three tankers to Seattle, Washington to witness the action live!

The winners of this 3 vs. 3 tournament will get the opportunity to meet our top pro-teams as they compete for $100,000 at this season’s WGLNA Gold League Finals. The prize also includes three passes to PAX Prime!

So prepare your Himmelsdorf strats for three on three, tier VI in Encounter mode! Battles will take place next Thursday night, Friday night, and all day on Saturday and Sunday! See the schedule below.

Good luck and we hope to see you in Seattle!

Win a Trip to the Gold League Finals
Register ♦ Tournament Info ♦ Forum Discussion


Tournament StageDateTime
Group Stage 1 Thursday, August 7 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Group Stage 2 Friday, August 8 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Group Stage 3 Saturday, August 9 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT)
Tie-breaker (if needed) Saturday, August 9 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Quarter-final Sunday, August 10 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
Semi-final Sunday, August 10 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Final Sunday, August 10 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)
The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!


Due to the special nature of the prize, there are some specific requirements every participant must meet in order to be eligible to take part in this tournament and receive the grand prize trip to PAX Prime and the WGLNA Gold League Finals. There is no substitution for the designated prizes.

Failure to complete each of the requirements will void the prize and prevent the player(s) from receiving the prize and/or compensation.

  • All members of registered teams must:
    • Be residents of the United States of America or Canada. Residents of Canada must have a valid passport.
    • Be at least 18 years of age.
    • Not be a current member of the WGLNA Gold League.
    • Agree to sign a waiver and release of liability upon winning the grand prize.
  • A team must have exactly three (3) members to be eligible for participation in the tournament.
  • Teams may only include existing clan names/tags in their team name if they are directly affiliated with that clan.
  • Teams must be submitted for approval to participate in the "Win a Trip to the Gold League Finals" tournament. You can find instructions on applying here.
  • By participating, you agree to abide by the official tournament rules.
  • Please keep all team names alpha-numeric. Characters such as "?, %, @, ^, etc." may cause issues with your team and prevent you from being able to participate in the tournament.
  • By participating, you agree to abide by all of the terms and conditions, as stated above.