WGLNA Week 7: The Road to the Finals!

DEVELOPING...LIVE FINALS ANNOUNCEMENT:
As we come to the end of our regular season, we’d like to announce our Live Event Finals! Mark your calendars for November 18, when we will hold the final matches in North Hollywood, Calif. The exact venue and times are to be decided, and we will have more information on this exciting shortly!

 

Follow your favorite teams as they fight cannon and tread on the road to glory, as we're a month into the WGLNA Fall Season 2017! You can catch all the action via live stream right here!

WGLNA Gold League Week 7

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 17:30 PT (20:30 ET)
Thursday, Oct. 19, 17:30 PT (20:30 ET)

Miss last week's matches? Get caught up:

CURRENT STANDINGS WEEK 6 VIDEO RECAP

Don't miss our exciting pre-show events and Fantasy League!

Facebook Live pre-show
16:30 PT (19:30 ET)

The ESL WGLNA staff provides a behind-the-scenes look at what goes on right before the cameras roll.

WATCH

New WGA Community Preshow
16:45 PT (19:45 ET)

Host Bted provides recaps, previews upcoming matches, and talks Fantasy League picks. Plus different guests throughout the season!

WATCH

Fantasy League on NA

Did you pick a team last week? No worries:
Pick one now and take your shot at winning daily prizes, including:

The ultra-rare Chinese Type 59 tank!
Gold!Premium Time! Personal Reserves! And more
!

PRIZES

Close