You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Gold-Silver Relegations


The WGLNA season is coming to a close, but there are a few loose ends that still need to be tied in a pretty bow. The relegation matches feateure four of the top Silver League teams facing off against four of the bottom Gold League teams. The four winning teams from that will advance to the Gold League next season; the four losing teams will be relegated to a season in the Silver League. But Silver is still really shiny.

Watch the WGLNA Gold-Silver Relegations to find out which teams will make the Gold League next season. All the action starts at 5 PM PDT tonight on!






Fun-GaminG     vs.     Doge Squad

Friday, September 12th

17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)


GooglyBobbers     vs.     Penguin Mafia

Friday, September 12th

18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)


Victorious Secret     vs.     This Terrible Team

Friday, September 12th

19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)


River of Blood     vs.    I love lamp

Friday, September 12th

20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)