You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 4 League Continues Tonight


WGLNA Gold League Season 4 is in week 2 and the fight for the top and a piece of the $100,000 prize pool rages on! Tune in on Friday June 20 at 5 PM PDT to watch the Bravo Division begin their second week of battles. Catch all the action live in the stream above or on Don't miss it!


Pre-show 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
Hammer Time vs Burn All Empires 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
Fnatic vs River of Blood 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Refuse 2 Die vs Kong Fu 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
Cunninghams vs GooglyBobbers 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)

For more information, check out the Tournament page for all standings and details on the qualifying teams and players.