You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 4 League Continues Tonight


WGLNA Gold League Season 4 enters its seventh week, and the fight rages on for the top place and a piece of the $100,000 prize pool!

Tune in on August 1 at 4:45 PM PDT to watch the Bravo Division begin their seventh week of battles. Catch all the action live in the stream above or on


Pre-show 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
Kong Fu vs Googly Bobbers 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
Refuse 2 Die vs Hammer Time 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
FNATIC vs Burn All Empires 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
River of Blood vs Cunninghams 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)

For more information, check out the WGLNA site for all standings and details on the qualifying teams and players.