You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 4 League Continues


WGLNA Gold League Season 4 enters week 4. The battles for the top are heating up and a piece of the $100,000 prize pool is on the line! Tune in on July 3 at 15:40 PDT to watch this week's battles. Catch all the action live in the stream above or on Don't miss it!


Pre-Battle Show 15:40 PDT (18:40 EDT)
Victorious Secret vs SIMP 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
C'est La Vie vs RBIS 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
Fun-Gaming vs Simple Tankers 17:30 PDT (20:30 EDT)
River of Blood vs Burn All Empires 18:15 PDT (21:15 EDT)
Top Tier vs #RU 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
Hammer Time vs Cunninghams 19:45 PDT (22:45 EDT)
Kong Fu vs FNATIC 20:30 PDT (23:30 EDT)
Refuse 2 Die vs Googly Bobbers 21:15 PDT (00:15 EDT, July 4)

For more information, check out the WGLNA site for all standings and details on the qualifying teams and players.