You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 4 League Continues Tonight


WGLNA Gold League Season 4 reaches week 3, and the fight rages on for the top place and a piece of the $100,000 prize pool! Tune in on June 27 at 5 PM PDT to watch the Bravo Division begin their third week of battles. Catch all the action live in the stream above or on Don't miss it!


Pre-show 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
River of Blood vs Refuse 2 Die 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
Burn All Empires vs The Cunninghams 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Kong Fu vs Hammer Time 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
Googly Bobbers vs FNATIC 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)

For more information, check out the WGLNA site for all standings and details on the qualifying teams and players.