Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

WGLNA Season 4 Playoffs Tonight

Tankers!

Things are heating up as the WGLNA Gold League Season 4 playoffs continue! The fight rages on for the top place and a piece of the $100,000 prize pool!

Tune in on August 8 at 4:45 PM PDT to watch the second night of the playoffs. Catch all the action live in the stream above or on twitch.tv/WGLNA.

Schedule

TeamsTimes
Pre-show 16:45 PDT (19:45 EDT)
FNATIC vs #RU 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
Top Tier vs Hammer Time 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Loser Bracket Match 1 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
Winner Bracket Match 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)
Loser Bracket Match 2 21:00 PDT (August 9, 00:00 EDT)

For more information, check out the WGLNA site for all standings and details on the qualifying teams and players.


 

Close