You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Season 4 League Begins

Updated with Friday times!


WGLNA Gold League Season 4 is beginning and the fight for the top and a piece of the $100,000 prize pool is on! We open it up with the first round of battles for the Alpha Division starting at 17:00 PDT on Thursday, June 12. Then, the Bravo Division will be kicking off its season’s matches at 17:00 PDT on  Friday, June 13. You'll be able to watch all of the action live in the stream above or on, so don't miss out!


Cunninghams Vs. Refuse 2 Die 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
Burn All Empires Vs. Kong Fu 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
GooglyBobbers Vs. River of Blood 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)
Hammer Time Vs. Fnatic 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)

For more information, check out the Tournament page for all standings and details on the qualifying teams and players.