The Next WGLNA Fall Season 2017 Begins

We're firing up the Gold League for another season of epic warfare! Follow your favorite teams as they fight tooth and nail on the road to glory!


Season starts Sept. 5!

Catch Fall Season matches every Tuesday and Thursday at 17:30 PT (20:30 ET)

WATCH LIVE 


Facebook Live pre-show
16:30 PST (19:30 ET)

The ESL WGLNA staff provides a behind-the-scenes look at what goes on right before the
cameras roll.

WATCH


New WGA Community Preshow
16:45 PT (19:45 ET)

A surprise new host provides recaps, previews upcoming matches, and talks Fantasy League picks.

WATCH NOW


Fantasy League Returns to NA

Pick your team, watch the stream, follow your favorite players, and win prizes!

PRIZES

Close