Game Time!

Follow your favorite teams as they fight cannon and tread on the road to glory, as the WGLNA Fall Season 2017 gets underway! You can catch all the action via live stream right here!

Catch Fall Season matches every Tuesday and Thursday
17:30 PT (20:30 ET)

Don't miss our exciting pre-show events and Fantasy League!

Facebook Live pre-show

16:30 PST (19:30 ET)

The ESL WGLNA staff provides a behind-the-scenes look at what goes on right before the cameras roll.

WATCH

New WGA Community Preshow

16:45 PT (19:45 ET)

A surprise new host provides recaps, previews upcoming matches, and talks Fantasy League picks.

WATCH

Fantasy League Returns to NA

Pick your team, watch the stream, follow your favorite players, and win prizes!

PRIZES

Close