WGLNA Week 8: Closing in!

LAN Finals Announcement!

Mark your calendars: November 18, 2017

High noon is coming! The playoffs are here, and we have some exciting information to share about our upcoming Live Event Finals to see which team comes out on top!

Where: TLC Theater 6, Hollywood, California
When: Saturday, Nov. 18, 12:00 PT (event ends when the last shell is fired).
Please stay tuned for more news and information on how to register!

Current Standings At a Glance

Expand

Follow your favorite teams as they fight cannon and tread on the road to glory, as we're nearing the end of the WGLNA Fall Season 2017! You can catch all the action via live stream right here!

WGLNA Gold League Week 8

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 17:30 PT (20:30 ET)
Thursday, Oct. 26, 17:30 PT (20:30 ET)

Miss last week's matches? Get caught up:

CURRENT STANDINGS WEEK 7 VIDEO RECAP

Don't miss our exciting pre-show events and Fantasy League!

Facebook Live pre-show
16:30 PT (19:30 ET)

The ESL WGLNA staff provides a behind-the-scenes look at what goes on right before the cameras roll.

WATCH

New WGA Community Preshow
16:45 PT (19:45 ET)

Host Bted provides recaps, previews upcoming matches, and talks Fantasy League picks. Plus different guests throughout the season!

WATCH

Fantasy League on NA

Did you pick a team last week? No worries:
Pick one now and take your shot at winning daily prizes, including:

The ultra-rare Chinese Type 59 tank!
Gold!Premium Time! Personal Reserves! And more
!

PRIZES

Close