Root for NA in the Clan Rivals Showmatch!

The big weekend is almost here with the match you've been waiting for!

These two teams will battle it out for a sweet prize pool and — more important — bragging rights! Don’t miss this weekend’s match via live stream, vote for the clan you think will win, and pick up some free Personal Reserves!

North America vs. Europe

Teams: [MAHOU] (NA) vs. [DE-VI] (EU)
Match Starts: August 3 at 11:00 PT | 13:00 CT | 14:00 ET
Format: 15 vs. 15
Reward Tanks are not allowed
Best of 13 (seven victories are required to win)

Here are the combatants:

MAHOU

Memesters Accused of Hacking Offenses Undeservedly
(NA)

DE-VI

Delicious Vicious
(EU)

Vote & Win!

Support your favorite clan by entering either of their corresponding codes:

MAHOU (NA) code:

NAWINSFTMS

DE-VI (EU) code:

EUWINSFTSM

If you guess correctly, you GET the following: If you guess incorrectly, you GET the following:
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (2 hours)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Note: Codes are valid until August 3, 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET. You can redeem only one code.

Live Streams

Saturday August 3, 11:00 PT | 13:00 CT | 14:00 ET

Language: Caster: Link:
English Caster(s)
Jerm WATCH
Dakillzor
Close