You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Ultimate Conquest: Weekend Scrimmages

Sidi Bou Zid Challenge


We know a few of you Clan Wars boys are itching for something to take a swing at so you don't get rusty while you're waiting for the Global map to open up. It's going to be a 15 on 15 round robin race to the finish in this week's Scrimmages.

Friday Scrimmage

Saturday Scrimmage

Sunday Scrimmage

Team & Tier Limit Rules

  • 15 vs 15
  • 150 tier points
  • Teams must include the tag of the clan they represent in brackets after their team name, example "Wargaming R Us [WGA]"
    • Clans may enter multiple teams
    • Each team may have no more than six non-clan members on their roster

Victory Conditions

  • The tournament takes all teams and disperses them into round robin groups. All teams within a group face off until all teams have played each other once.


Rounds will begin at 6:00 PM PST and play every 15 minutes each day.

  • Round 1: 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST, 02:00 UTC the following day)
  • Round 2: 6:15 PM PST (9:15 PM EST, 02:15 UTC the following day)
  • Round 3: 6:30 PM PST (9:30 PM EST, 02:30 UTC the following day)
  • Round 4: 6:45 PM PST (9:45 PM EST, 02:45 UTC the following day)
  • Round 5: 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST, 03:00 UTC the following day)
  • Round 6: 7:15 PM PST (10:15 PM EST, 03:15 UTC the following day)
  • Round 7: 7:30 PM PST (10:30 PM EST, 03:30 UTC the following day)
  • Round 8: 7:45 PM PST (10:45 PM EST, 03:45 UTC the following day)
  • Round 9: 8:00 PM PST (11:00 PM EST, 04:00 UTC the following day)


The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective team, including reserves. 

  • First place: 1,000
  • Second place: 750
  • Third place: 500
  • Additionally, teams will be awarded 50 for each round they win
  • Please note that tied teams will split the prize pool for 1st - 3rd place


  • Friday: Abbey
  • Saturday: Cliffs
  • Sunday: Siegfried Line (Encounter)