You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Ultimate Conquest: Absolute Power IV


Ultimate Conquest: Absolute Power 4 is the fourth World of Tanks Clan tournament of its kind. This tournament offers a gameplay experience similar to the traditional Tank Company format, while also providing Clans an exclusive opportunity to battle.

Registration Begins: Open Now!

Registration Ends: 16:00 PST (19:00 EST) on December 13, 2013

Ultimate Conquest: Absolute Power IV

Team & Tier Limit Rules

There are no tank-specific tier limits for this tournament. However, teams are limited to a total of 90 tier points.

Victory Conditions

  • Single-elimination playoff
  • The winner of each round will be determined as the first to three victories
  • The Standard battle mode will be used for this tournament
  • Each battle will last 10 minutes, with a two-minute break in between


The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Battles will begin at 18:00 PST (21:00 PM EST) each scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Tournament Stage 



Round 1

December 16, 19:00 PST


Round 2

December 17, 19:00 PST


Round 3

December 18, 19:00 PST


Round 4

December 19, 19:00 PST


Quarter finals

December 20, 19:00 PST



December 21, 19:00 PST

Arctic Region


December 22, 19:00 PST



The following prizes will be given out to each member of the respective team, including reserve members.

  • 1st Place: 15,000
    • All Clan members represented by the winning team will receive 1,000
  • 2nd Place: 9,000
  • 3rd Place: 5,000
  • 4th Place: 3,000
  • 5th to 8th Place: 1,000
  • 9th to 16th Place: 500

Additional Details

Please see the forum thread for this Ultimate Conquest to review complete instructions, rules, and late-breaking updates.

Good luck!