Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Stand-To | Call to Arms | Skirmish
Weekday Warfare | Weekend Warrior


Stand-To (May 30 - June 5)

Every day, we'll have a new daily tournament to challenge your tanking skills, and reward you for proving them! Unite in teams of four or sign up solo to be placed on a team, and battle to victory in your favorite tier V vehicles!

Registration Ends: Each tournament day, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET

Tournament Section ♦ Forum Discussion


Call To Arms (June 4)

Unite your team of Clanmates in an epic one-day tournament for honor, glory... and Gold! For all the tier VIII action, join the Champion Tournament, and for you top dogs in tier X, go for the Absolute Tournament!

Keep in mind, your entire team must belong to the same Clan.

Registration Ends: June 4, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET

Absolute Registration ♦ Absolute Tournament
Champion Registration ♦ Champion Tournament
Forum Discussion


Skirmish XXII (June 6-12)

Join the action in 5v5 Encounter mode battles at tier V on a variety of maps for your chance to win the 8,000 prize!

Registration Ends: June 6, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Registration ♦ Tournament Page
Forum Discussion


Weekday Warfare 22 (June 6-10)

This week's Weekday Warfare takes place on Redshire in Encounter mode, where teams of four battle it out in tier VII vehicles. Don't miss out on your chance for Gold and glory!

Registration Ends: June 6, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Registration ♦ Tournament Page
Forum Discussion


Weekend Warrior VIII (June 10-12)

No time during the week? Take part in the last stretch of the Skirmish for a piece of the Gold prize! 

Registration Ends: June 3, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Registration ♦ Tournament Page
Forum Discussion

Close