Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Stand-To | Call to Arms | Skirmish
Weekday Warfare | Weekend Warrior


Stand-To (June 6-12)

Every day, we'll have a new daily tournament to challenge your tanking skills, and reward you for proving them! Unite in teams of four or sign up solo to be placed on a team, and battle to victory in your favorite tier VI vehicles!

Registration Ends: Each tournament day, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET

Tournament Section ♦ Forum Discussion


Call To Arms (June 11)

Unite your team of Clanmates in an epic one-day tournament for honor, glory... and Gold! For all the tier VIII action, join the Champion Tournament, and for you top dogs in tier X, go for the Absolute Tournament!

Keep in mind, your entire team must belong to the same Clan.

Registration Ends: June 11, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET

Absolute Registration ♦ Absolute Tournament
Champion Registration ♦ Champion Tournament
Forum Discussion


Skirmish XXIII (June 13-19)

Join the action in 3v3 battles at tier VIII on Mittengard for your chance to win the 8,000 prize!

Registration Ends: June 13, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Registration ♦ Tournament Page
Forum Discussion


Weekday Warfare 23 (June 13-17)

This week's Weekday Warfare takes place on Sand River in Encounter mode, where teams of four battle it out in tier VII vehicles. Don't miss out on your chance for Gold and glory!

Registration Ends: June 13, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Registration ♦ Tournament Page
Forum Discussion


Weekend Warrior IX (June 17-19)

No time during the week? Take part in the last stretch of the Skirmish for a piece of the Gold prize! 

Registration Ends: June 17, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Registration ♦ Tournament Page
Forum Discussion

Close