Special Racing Tournament: Tank Grand Prix!

Fasten your seat belts and put on your racing helmets. It's time to bring the heat!

Starting October 5, you have the chance to gather friends and take part in the adrenaline-fueled Special Racing Tournament — the Tank Grand Prix! Open to all Commanders who are on the hunt for glory, it’s the place to prove yourself as one of the top tank racers in the game!

Tank Festival
EVENT: Begins: Ends:
Tank Grand Prix  Registration Tuesday, September 24
04:00 PT | 6:00 CT | 07:00 ET
Thursday, October 3
21:59 PT | 23:59 CT | 00:59 ET*
Tank Grand Prix Saturday, October 5
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
Sunday, October 6
TBD

* ET end date is Friday, October 4.

Winners get cool gaming accessories provided by our partner, Razer. These gifts are worth sweating over and are welcome trophies for any Сommander. Check them out:

  • 1st Place
  • 2nd Place
  • 3rd Place
  • 4th Place
  • 5th-8th Place
  • 9th-16th Place
  • 17th-32nd Place
  • 33rd-64th Place
1st Place

Rewards:

  • Mamba Wireless Gaming Mouse   
  • Blackwidow Elite Gaming Keyboard 
  • Goliathus Medium Gaming Mousepad specially branded for this event
  • VIII LT-432  
  • 4,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Medal
2nd Place

Rewards:

  • Nari Ultimate Gaming Headset
  • Goliathus Medium Gaming Mousepad specially branded for this event
  • VIII LT-432  
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Medal
3rd Place

Rewards:

  • Goliathus Medium Gaming Mousepad specially branded for this event
  • Basilisk Gaming Mouse
  • 2,000 Gold
  • 14 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Medal
4th Place

Rewards:

  • 2,000 Gold
  • 14 DaysWoT Premium Account
5th-8th Place

Rewards:

  • 1,500 Gold
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
9th-16th Place

Rewards:

  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
17th-32nd Place

Rewards:

  • 3 DaysWoT Premium Account
33rd-64th Place

Rewards:

  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account

A Brief Overview 

You can find all the necessary information, rules, and regulations in our dedicated article.

THE GREAT RACE REGULATIONS

Note: The Tank Grand Prix is a separate event from The Great Race Tournament.


Here’s a brief summary of the rules to give you a general picture of ​​the tournament.

  • The battle format is 3 vs 3
  • Each player can only participate with one (1) team
  • The number of teams participating in the tournament is unlimited
  • Battle duration: 7 minutes
  • To win, you must beat the opposing team either by rushing to the base and capturing it, or by destroying all enemy vehicles

The tournament will start with group stage and then proceed to the play-offs. Groups will consist of four (4) teams, and each team plays a match against all other teams within its own group.

We would like to express our gratitude to the official partner of the Tank Grand Prix, who supported us and are an inalienable part of this event:

Razer is the world’s leading lifestyle brand for gamers.

From powerful gaming laptops to high performance peripherals, every Razer device is designed with the speed, control, and ergonomics to help you compete at your very best. When you game with Razer gear, you’re equipped with some of the world’s most advanced gaming technology built to give you a winning edge in the battlefield.

Close