World of Tanks SteelSeries Community League

Hello, Tankers!

SteelSeries will run "Fall Season" with Wargaming support! The format will be:

5v5 with 2 Reserves Tier X Attack/Defense Two Caps

Calendar

Please note: The calendar is subject to change and is not final.

Calendar of Events

Expand

Schedule

Monday, Oct. 5

Registration Opens

Sunday, Oct. 11

Registration Closes

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Qualifier Day 1 at 17:20 PT | 18:20 CT | 20:20 ET 

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Qualifier Day 2 at 17:20 PT | 18:20 CT | 20:20 ET 

Thursday, Oct. 15

Qualifier Day 3 at 17:20 PT | 18:20 CT | 20:20 ET 

Friday, Oct. 16

Qualifier Day 4 at 17:20 PT | 18:20 CT | 20:20 ET  

Saturday, Oct. 17

Qualifier Day 5 at 17:20 PT | 18:20 CT | 20:20 ET 

Sunday, Oct. 18

Qualifier Day 6 at 17:20 PT | 18:20 CT | 20:20 ET

Monday, Oct. 19-Friday, Oct. 23

Paperwork Week

Tuesday, October 20

League Meeting at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Monday, Oct. 26

Match Day 1:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Match Day 2:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Oct. 29

Match Day 3:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Monday, Nov. 2

Match Day 4:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Nov. 4

Match Day 5:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Nov. 6

Match Day 6:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Saturday, Nov. 7-Sunday, Nov. 8

Roster Change Period
Deadline Nov. 8 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Monday, Nov. 9

Match Day 7:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Nov. 11

Match Day 8:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Nov. 13

Match Day 9:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Monday, Nov. 16

Match Day 10:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Nov. 18

Match Day 11:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Nov. 20 

Match Day 12:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Saturday, Nov. 21-Sunday, Nov. 22

Roster Change Period
Deadline Nov. 22 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Monday, Nov. 23

Match Day 13:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Nov. 25

Match Day 14:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Nov. 27

Match Day 15:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Monday, Nov. 30

Match Day 16:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Dec. 2

Match Day 17:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Dec. 4

Match Day 18:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Saturday, Dec. 5-Sunday, Dec. 6

Roster Change Period
Deadline Dec. 6 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Monday, Dec. 7

Match Day 19:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Dec. 9

Match Day 20:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Dec. 11

Match Day 21:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Monday, Dec. 14

Round 1:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Wednesday, Dec. 16

Round 2:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Friday, Dec. 18

Round 3:
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Collapse

Prizes

Prizes are for the regular season only—not qualifiers.

Prizing for every match win: Every match your team wins wlii reward your team with a prize pool of 2,500 Gold and 1,500 Bonds that will be split between the players who participated in that specific match. This includes the regular season and the playoffs.

  • SteelSeries Prizes
  • Prizes by World of Tanks
  • Posn. 1-3 Tier VIII Vehicle Rewards
  • Posn. 4-6 Tier VII Vehicle Rewards
  • Posn. 7-8 Tier VI Vehicle Rewards
SteelSeries Prizes will be delivered via special promo codes to be redeemed on the SteelSeries online store. All prizes must be claimed by the end of February 2021. If the prize(s) you won are currently out of stock you can try again later or select alternate products and the value of your prize package will be credited to your alternate order (exceptions may apply).
 
POSITION: REWARD:

1

2

3

4

POSITION: MAIN PRIZE: GOLD: BONDS: STYLE:

1

Tier VIII Premium Vehicle

or

6,000 Gold
15,000 10,000  X

2

Tier VIII Premium Vehicle

or

6,000 Gold
13,000 9,000  X

3

Tier VIII Premium Vehicle

or

6,000 Gold
12,000  8,000  X

4

Tier VII Premium Vehicle

or

2,000 Gold
11,000  7,000  X

5

Tier VII Premium Vehicle

or

2,000 Gold
10,000  7,000  X

6

Tier VII Premium Vehicle

or

2,000 Gold
10,000  7,000  X

7

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

1,500 Gold
9,000  6,000  X

8

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

1,500 Gold
8,000  6,000  X

Players whose teams finish in the top three (3) positions can select one of the following Premium Tier VIII vehicles. The Type 59 can only be selected by players on the team that finishes in the top (#1) position.

Available Tier VIII vehicles:
VIII Type 59 * VIII Object 703 Version II  
VIII Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque   VIII Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10)
VIII CS-52 LIS   VIII Progetto M35 mod. 46  
VIII E 75 TS   VIII Somua SM  
VIII ELC EVEN 90   VIII T-103  
VIII HWK 30 VIII T-44-100  
VIII LT-432 VIII TS-5  
VIII M54 Renegade   VIII Turtle Mk. I  

*Note: The Type 59 is only an option for the team in the #1 position.

Players whose teams finish in position 4 through 6 can select one of the following Premium Tier VII vehicles:

Available Tier VII Vehicles:
VII AMX 13 57   VII M56 Scorpion  
VII AT 15A   VII Panther/M10  
VII FV201 (A45)   VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
VII IS-2 shielded   VII Type 62  
VII ISU-122S   VII VK 45.03  

Players whose teams finish in position 7 and 8 can select one of the following Premium Tier VI vehicles:

Available Tier VI Vehicles:
VI Cromwell B   VI T-34-85M  
VI Heavy Tank No. VI   VI T78  
VI KV-2 (R)   VI TOG II*  
VI M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII VI Type 64  

Random Giveaway

Streams

The Community League will stream six (6) matches every week during the season, starting Monday, Oct. 26. Hosts for this season are Edge_of_Insanity and Bted72!

If you are looking to create a team for the upcoming season, join the Community League Discord!

REGISTER FOR THE TOURNAMENT


SteelSeries is a leader in gaming peripherals focused on quality, innovation, and functionality, and the fastest-growing major PC gaming headset brand in the U.S. Founded in Copenhagen in 2001, SteelSeries improves performance through first-to-market innovations and technologies that enable gamers to play harder, train longer, and rise to the challenge. SteelSeries is a pioneer supporter of competitive gaming tournaments and eSports and connects gamers to each other, fostering a sense of community and purpose. SteelSeries’ team of professional and gaming enthusiasts help design and craft every single accessory and are the driving force behind the company.

To learn more about SteelSeries' products and esports partnerships, visit SteelSeries or follow us on social media for the latest updates at Facebook and be a part of the conversation on Twitter @SteelSeries.


World of Tanks SteelSeries Community League Qualifier Fall 2020 Season Official Rulebook

World of Tanks SteelSeries Community Major League Fall 2020 Season Official Rulebook

Close