Soldiers of Fortune Clan Showdown: NA vs. APAC!

Let’s settle this.

The two top Soldiers of Fortune leaderboard clans in NA and APAC battle it out for absolute supremacy! Don’t miss this weekend’s match via live stream. Plus, you can also vote for the clan you think will win — and pick-up some free Personal Reserves!

Here are the combatants:

BULBA

Romantic Bulbasaurs
(NA)

CROWN

Keep Calm and Carry On
(APAC)

Live Streams

Saturday, March 2, 19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET

Language: Caster: Link:
English Caster(s) Jerm_ WATCH
SuperNova_o7 WATCH
BULBA Player Streams Wallhacks WATCH
JT_ WATCH
Japanese Caster(s) M_SAMO_M WATCH
4DeN1N
Korean Caster(s) Bentorin WATCH
RedBull
Chinese Caster(s) TW_Spencer WATCH
EatingMosquito WATCH

Match Rules

Expand

Format:

  • Official maximum battle time will be 10 minutes with 5 minutes between battles, up to 40 mins between server split
  • All maps are One Cap each side Attack/Defense mode
  • Teams play one match on attack and one match on defense within each round
  • Each map has two sides: Attack and defense
  • Attacking team wins if they 1) cap the enemy base or 2) destroy all enemy tanks
  • Defending team wins if they 1) successfully defend both bases from the attacking team and survive for the full 10 minute timer, 2) destroy all enemy tanks, or 3) cap the enemy base
  • Only mods from the Mod Portal are allowed; using mods from outside the Mod Portal will result in disqualification
  • Players must set Replays to Record All. Wargaming reserves to right to request replays and/or python logs at any time. Players must submit those logs to Wargaming or risk forfeiture of the match and/or round
  • All players must be in the clan at the time of the battle in order to participate; if any player is not in the clan and enters the battle, the team will forfeit that round
  • Both team captains can make changes in their active team roster and vehicle setup after each battle
  • Battles take place in Training rooms 
  • Each team picks the maps on the other team's Server
  • If neded, tie breaker is on the Server of the team with the fastest win on attack

Tank Composition:

  • Teams must field 15 players with 150 tier points allowed for tank choices
  • Tier X vehicles only (for instance, an IS-7 is a Tier X tank and is equal to 10 tier points)
  • Teams must have a minimum of 12 players and 120 tier points; if a team has less than 12 players (or 120 tier points), they will be disqualified
  • Players are not allowed to use reward vehicles — these include, but are not limited to, the following:
    • Clan Wars reward vehicles (such as the M60 and Object 907)
    • Rampage reward vehicle (T-22 medium)
    • Personal mission reward vehicles (such as the T-55A and T28 concept)
    • Removed Vehicles (such as the FV215b and FV215b (183))
Collapse

Vote & Win!

Support your favorite clan by entering either of the following codes (use the "REDEEM CODE" button below):

BULBA (NA) code:

NASOFSHOWMATCH

CROWN (APAC) code:

APACSOFSHOWMATCH

REDEEM CODE

If you guess correctly, you GET the following: If you guess incorrectly, you GET the following:
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (2 hours)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (2 hours)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Note: Codes are valid until March 2, 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET. You can redeem only one code.

 

Close