You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Skirmish IV

Sidi Bou Zid Challenge


We're thrilled to announce our fourth Skirmish tournament!

Skirmishes will occur on a weekly basis and be a bit more light-hearted than our current tournament lineup. Including everything from tier 1 tournaments to tank vs tank faceoffs, the format will be different every week! so be sure to read it carefully every week for changes.

Skirmish IV

Here are the rules for this week's Skirmish:

Tier & Point Limits

Teams may deploy no more than 7 members in each match, see registration for details. A team must field a selection of tanks based on the below tier limits.

  • Heavy tank: 10
  • No other vehicle types allowed

Victory Conditions

The winner of each round will be determined as the first to 3 victory on a given map.


Note that only 64 teams will be allowed to participate. Teams will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis, see Registration for details.

Rounds will begin at 7:30PM PDT (10:30PM EST, 2:30AM UTC the following dayeach scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • Round 1: May 28
  • Round 2: May 29
  • Round 3: May 30
  • Round 4: May 31
  • Round 5: June 1
  • Round 6: June 2


The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective team, including reserves. 

  • First place: 5,000
  • Second place: 2,000
  • Third place: 1,000
  • Fourth place: 1,000


There will only be one map used during Skirmish IV. The map played on will be South Coast.