Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Skirmish XLIV: Light Speed

Tankers!

It's time to put the pedal down in this week's skirmish. Gear up as teams will clash on Steppes, and only those with a lead foot will be left racing toward 5,000!

Registration Begins: Open Now!

Registration EndsNovember 8, 2013 at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)


Skirmish XLIV: Light Speed

Team & Tier Limit Rules

With a maximum of eight players per battle, a team (maximum 11 players per team) must field a selection of tanks based on the maximum tier limits below:

  • Heavy: Not Allowed
  • Medium: Not Allowed
  • TD: Not Allowed
  • Light: VIII
  • SPG: Not Allowed
  • 60 points maximum
  • Map: Steppes

Victory Conditions

  • Winner of each round will be determined as the first to three victories on the given map
  • Each battle will last 10 minutes
  • The Standard battle mode will be used for this tournament.

Only 64 teams will be allowed to participate, and teams will be accepted on a first come, first served basis.

Schedule

The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin at 19:30 PDT (22:30 EDT) each scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • Round 1: November 11
  • Round 2: November 12
  • Round 3: November 13
  • Round 4: November 14
  • Round 5: November 15
  • Round 6: November 16

There will be two-minute break in between battles for each round.

Prizes

The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective winning team, including reserve members:

  • First Place: 5,000
  • Second Place: 2,000
  • Third Place: 1,000
  • Fourth Place: 1,000
Close