You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Skirmish XVIII: Crazy Eights


Go crazy on the battlefield with your favorite tier VIII for the chance to win Gold! In this week's Skirmish, you'll be battling in teams of six on Airfield in your crazy eights!

Registration Begins: Open Now!

Registration Ends: Sunday, May 11

Skirmish XVIII: Crazy Eights
Register (Alpha) ♦ Register (Bravo) 
Tournament Info ♦ Forum Discussion

Alpha registration is for the entire run of the tournament. Bravo registration is for the weekend matches only.


The complete schedule will be provided at the end of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin each day at the times listed below. Curious to know what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

Matches begin at 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT).

  • Group Stage 1: May 12
  • Group Stage 2: May 13
  • Group Stage 3: May 14
  • Tiebreaker Round: May 15
  • Alpha & Bravo Playoff Round of 16: May 16
  • Alpha & Bravo Quarterfinal: May 17
  • Alpha & Bravo Semifinal: May 18, 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
  • Alpha & Bravo Final: May 18