You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Skirmish XVII: An Army of Ones


The weekly Skirmish returns for another installment, and to win, you'll need to be ready for anything! This week, the Skirmish is all about the unsung heroes of the battlefield, those brave tier I tanks. Get your team together and break out your Cunninghams; the Skirmish comes to Karelia beginning May 5. Take your tier I's from the bottom to the top and your team could roll home with 5,000!

Registration Begins: Open Now!

Registration Ends: Sunday, May 4

Skirmishes now have three days of group play (Monday through Wednesday) followed by a playoff (Friday through Sunday). Teams can choose to play only in the weekend playoff or participate in group play for better seeding and greater prizing.

After completing group play, a standings table will sort all teams across all groups based on points earned against points possible. Prizes are awarded at completion of group play to teams finishing in the top half of the standings who also qualify for the Alpha Playoff. All remaining teams qualify for the Bravo Playoff!

Skirmish XVII: An Army of Ones

This information is intended as an overview only. Be sure to visit these links for complete rules and regulations, or any late-breaking updates:


The complete schedule will be provided at the end of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin each day at the times listed below. Curious to know what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

 Matches begin at 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)

  • Group Stage 1: May 5
  • Group Stage 2: May 6
  • Group Stage 3: May 7
  • Tiebreaker Round: May 8
  • Alpha & Bravo Playoff Round of 16: May 9
  • Alpha & Bravo Quarterfinal: May 10
  • ***Alpha & Bravo Semifinal: May 11begins at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
  • Alpha & Bravo Final: May 11