Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Skirmish XVI: Out of Left Field

Tankers!

Prepare to battle whatever comes out of left field! In teams of four, tankers will select their favorite tier V tanks and push for victory in Encounter Battles on the Siegfried Line.

Registration Begins: Open Now!

Registration Ends: Sunday, April 27


Skirmishes now have three days of group play (Monday through Wednesday) followed by a playoff (Friday through Sunday). Teams can choose to play only in the weekend playoff or participate in group play for better seeding and greater prizing.

After completing group play, a standings table will sort all teams across all groups based on points earned against points possible. Prizes are awarded at completion of group play to teams finishing in the top half of the standings who also qualify for the Alpha Playoff. All remaining teams qualify for the Bravo Playoff!


Skirmish XVI: Out of Left Field

This information is intended as an overview only. Be sure to visit these links for complete rules and regulations, or any late-breaking updates:

Schedule

The complete schedule will be provided at the end of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin each day at the times listed below. Curious to know what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

 Matches begin at 19:00PM PDT (22:00PM EDT)

  • Group Stage 1: April 28
  • Group Stage 2: April 29
  • Group Stage 3: April 30
  • Tiebreaker Round: May 1
  • Alpha & Bravo Playoff Round of 16: May 2
  • Alpha & Bravo Quarterfinal: May 3
  • ***Alpha & Bravo Semifinal: May 4begins at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
  • Alpha & Bravo Final: May 4

Close