Season 12: Playoffs

Commanders!

Season 12 is wrapping up, and the tank masters of Tank Mastery are here to show us how it's done. If you're looking to up your game, check out these matches for tips and tricks on total map dominance.

Schedule of Events:

EVENT: DATE: START TIMES:
First Group Stage: Monday, September 23rd 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
Second Group Stage: Tuesday, September 24th
Playoff: Round of 16 Thursday, September 26th
Playoff: Quarterfinals Friday, September 27th
Playoff: Semifinals Saturday, September 28th
Finals: Sunday, September 29th

Visit our dedicated forum thread for more details, like prize pools, detailed rules and regulations, and where to watch all the action live on stream!

VISIT THE FORUMS  

Close