[Update] Dawn of Industry Clan Show Match: Winner!


Congratulations DE-VI (EU)!

Final Score: DE-VI (EU): 7; MAHOU (NA): 5

Thanks to everyone who participated and tuned in!


On Sunday, April 5, the NA takes on EU in what's sure to be an epic clash! You can watch the battle unfold via our live streaming event!

Live Stream: Clan Wars Show Match

MAHOU (1st Place in NA)

DE-VI (1st Place in EU)

Sunday, April 5 at 11:00 PT | 13:00 CT | 14:00 ET

WATCH LIVE!

Hosted by Jerm and Edge_of_Insanity

Match Rules

Expand
  • Tier Points:
    • 150
  • Match Format:
    • Standard Battle (Clan Wars)
    • BO13 (10 minutes per battle)
  • Team Roster:
    • 15 players
  • Map Pool:
    • Himmelsdorf (played on NA server)
    • Steppes (NA)
    • Cliff (EU)
    • Sand River (EU)
    • Prokhorovka (NA)
    • Karelia (EU)
    • Malinovka (Tie-breaker)
Collapse

Save the date and get ready for a (wait for it...) explosive match!

Close