Join the Military Invitational!

Tankers!

We are happy to announce the Military Invitational (by Salute)!

3v3 with 1 Reserve Tier X Attack/Defense 2 Caps
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Each team must have a U.S. or Canadian Military Unit/Division/Ship (101st Airborne Division, U.S.S. Virginia, for instance) in their description and at least one member of WoT Salute on their team.

Register for WoT Salute

Rewards

In addition to the in-game rewards being offered, we will also be giving the winning teams chosen Military Unit the following for their discretionary fund:

First Place: Second Place: Third Place:

Fourth Place:

$5,000 $2,500 $1,500 $1,000

These are funds are available to be spent at the discretion of the unit for quality of life or morale issues for the service members. It is specifically prohibited by military regulation for such funds to be used for the unit's operational function.

In-Game Rewards

Expand
Place: Gold (per player): Bonds (Per player):
1 5,000 Gold 3,000 Bonds
2 3,000 Gold 2,000  Bonds
3-4 2,000 Gold 1,500 Bonds
5-8 1,500 Gold 1,000  Bonds
9-16 1,000 Gold 500 Bonds
17-32 500 Gold 300  Bonds
33-64 300 Gold 100  Bonds
Collapse

Dates

Expand
DATE: EVENT:
Friday, January 8 Registration opens
Sunday, January 24 at 20:59 PT | 22:59 CT | 23:59 ET Registration Closes
Thursday, January 28* Group Stage (if needed)*
Friday, January 29*
Saturday, January 30 Group Stage
Sunday, January 31 Playoff

*If several teams register and additional days are needed.

Collapse
Close