Fire Trail Clan Showdown: NA vs. APAC!

Who will scorch the Earth and who gets burned?

Two of the top Fire Trail leaderboard clans in NA and APAC will battle it out for volcanic victory! Don’t miss this weekend’s match via live stream and vote for the clan you think will win — and pick up some free Personal Reserves!

Here are the combatants:

YOUJO

11A_D Account Emporium
(NA)

TEAL

The Experts At Losing
(APAC)

Vote & Win!

Support your favorite clan by entering either of their corresponding codes:

YOUJO (NA) code:

YOUJOFTSHOWMATCH

TEAL (APAC) code:

TEALFTSHOWMATCH

If you guess correctly, you GET the following: If you guess incorrectly, you GET the following:
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (2 hours)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Note: Codes are valid until July 27, 19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET. You can redeem only one code.

Live Streams

Saturday July 27, 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

Language: Caster: Link:
English Caster(s)
Jerm WATCH
TheLoveHitman WATCH  

Match Rules

Expand

Format:

  • Official maximum battle time will be 10 minutes with 5 minutes between battles, up to 15 minutes between server split
  • All maps are Standard Battles with One Cap each side Attack/Defense mode
  • Teams play one match on the attack and one match on defense within each round
  • Each map has two sides: Attack and defense
  • Attacking team wins if they 1) cap the enemy base or 2) destroy all enemy tanks
  • Defending team wins if they 1) successfully defend both bases from the attacking team and survive for the full 10-minute timer, 2) destroy all enemy tanks, or 3) cap the enemy base
  • Only mods from the Mod Portal are allowed; using mods from outside the Mod Portal will result in disqualification
  • Players must set Replays to Record All. Wargaming reserves to right to request replays and/or python logs at any time. Players must submit these logs to Wargaming or risk forfeiture of the match and/or round
  • All players must be in the clan when the battle begins to participate. If any player is not in the clan and enters the battle, the team will forfeit that round
  • Teams will receive demo accounts on both servers
  • Battles take place in Training rooms 
  • Each team picks the maps on the other team's server
  • If needed, a tiebreaker will be determined on the server of the team with the fastest win on attack

Tank Composition:

  • Maximum roster size: 30 players
  • Tier X vehicles only (for instance, an IS-7 is a Tier X tank and is equal to 10 tier points)
  • Teams must have a minimum of 12 players and 120 tier points; if a team has less than 12 players (or 120 tier points), they will be disqualified
  • Players are not allowed to use reward vehicles — these include, but are not limited to, the following:
    • Clan Wars reward vehicles (such as the M60 and Object 907)
    • Rampage reward vehicle (T-22SR)
    • Personal mission reward vehicles (Object 260, Object 279e, etc.)
    • Removed Vehicles (FV215B, FV215B (183), Foch 155)
Collapse
Close