[Update] Dawn of Industry Clan Showdown: Winner!


Congratulations ATLUS (APAC)!

Final Score: ATLUS (APAC): 7; MAHOU (NA): 2

Thanks to everyone who participated and tuned in!

 


On Saturday, March 21, the strongest Dawn of Industry clans from NA and APAC battle it out for the glory of their regions! Which team will triumph? Find out via our live streaming event!


MAHOU (1st Place in NA)

ELO Rating: 1,628
Clan Fame Points:
4,932,393

ATLUS (1st Place in APAC)

ELO Rating: 1,335
Clan Fame Points: 10,101,001


Live Stream: Dawn of Industry Clan Showdown

Saturday, March 21 at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

WATCH LIVE!

Hosted by Jerm and Edge_of_Insanity

Match Rules

Expand

Tier Points: 150

Match Format: Standard Battle (Clan Wars), BO13 (10 minutes per battle)

Team Roster: 15 players

Map Pool:

  • Karelia (played on NA server)
  • Steppes (NA)
  • Himmelsdorf (APAC)
  • Sand River (APAC)
  • Malinovka (NA)
  • Fisherman's Bay (APAC)
  • Murovanka (Tie-breaker)
Collapse

Save the date and get ready to witness a battle of titans!

Close