Global Map Season 15: Playoff Tournament

Tankers,

Carve time out of your schedule this weekend to join us for Global Map Season 15's Playoff Tournament! 

Global Map Season 15 Playoff Tournament Weekend

EVENT: START DATE/TIME:
Semifinals Saturday, December 19 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
Final Sunday, December 20 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
Check the latest standings: The event is streamed by edge_of_insanity and waikin_
TEAM STANDINGS WATCH LIVE
Close