[Update] World of Tanks CORSAIR Community League Playoffs

Hello, Tankers!

CORSAIR's "Spring Season" with Wargaming support is entering the final stages! The format is:

5v5 with 2 Reserves Tier X Attack/Defense Two Caps

Teams!

Here are the team standings after the group stage. The top 6 will continue to the playoffs:

1. Tank Go Boom 6. S.I.N.R.
2. SAFTB 7. It Is What It Is
3. Tomatitos 8. _RSL_
4. FHS_ 9. The Ginyu Force
5. Unbearable Months 10. PEEPO NINJA

Calendar of Remaining Events

Thursday, June 18

Mandatory League meeting for playoff teams at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Friday, June 19

Playoff Quarter-finals Match Day
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Saturday, June 20

Playoff Semi-finals Match Day
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Sunday, June 21

Playoff Finals Match Day
Pick/ban: 16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
Game: 17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET

Prizes

In the "Prizing" spoiler you can see the different rewards you can earn depending on how your team finishes. Every match your team wins will reward your team with a prize pool of 2,500 Gold and 1,500 Bonds that will be split between the players who participated in that specific match. This includes the regular season and the playoffs.

Note:
• In-game prizes payout can take up to two (2) weeks; physical prizes shipping can take up to three (3) months.
• Physical Prizing will only be shipped to Canada, U.S.A., and Mexico.
• Prizing is per player.
  • Prizes by CORSAIR
  • Prizes by World of Tanks
  • Posn. 1-3 Tier VIII Vehicle Rewards
  • Posn. 4-6 Tier VII Vehicle Rewards
  • Posn. 7-9 Tier VI Vehicle Rewards
POSITION: MAIN PRIZE: GOLD: BONDS: SHERIFF: STYLE:

1

Tier VIII Premium Vehicle

or

6,000 Gold
15,000 10,000  X X

2

Tier VIII Premium Vehicle

or

6,000 Gold
12,000 8,000  X X

3

Tier VIII Premium Vehicle

or

6,000 Gold
10,000  7,000  X X

4

Tier VII Premium Vehicle

or

2,000 Gold
8,000  6,000  X X

5

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

2,000 Gold
6,000  5,000  X X

6

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

2,000 Gold
6,000  5,000  X X

7

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

1,500 Gold
5,000  4,500    X

8

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

1,500 Gold
4,500  4,000    X

9

Tier VI Premium Vehicle

or

1,500 Gold
4,000  3,500    X

10

N/A 3,500  3,000    X

Players whose teams finish in the top three (3) positions can select one of the following Premium Tier VIII vehicles. The Type 59 can only be selected by players on the team that finishes in the top (#1) position.

Available Tier VIII vehicles:
VIII Type 59  Note: The Type 59 is only an option for the team in the #1 position.
VIII E 75 TS   VIII Object 703 Version II  
VIII FV1066 Senlac   VIII Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10)
VIII HWK 30   VIII Progetto M35 mod. 46  
VIII ISU-130   VIII T-44-100  
VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105   VIII T-103  
VIII LT-432 VIII TL-1 LPC  
VIII M48A2 Räumpanzer   VIII Turtle Mk. I  
VIII M54 Renegade   VIII VK 75.01 (K)  

Players whose teams finish in position 4 through 6 can select one of the following Premium Tier VII vehicles:

Available Tier VII Vehicles:
VII AMX 13 57   VII Krupp-Steyr Waffenträger  
VII AT 15A   VII Panther/M10  
VII FV201 (A45)   VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
VII IS-2M   VII Type 62  
VII ISU-122S   VII VK 45.03  

Players whose teams finish in position 7 through 9 can select one of the following Premium Tier VI vehicles:

Available Tier VI Vehicles:
VI Cromwell B   VI T-34-85M  
VI KV-2 (R)   VI T78  
VI M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII   VI TOG II*  
  VI Object 244   VI Type 64  

Streams

The Community League streams six (6) matches every week during the season. Hosts for this season are:

Coverage in English:

TheLoveHitman and Haglar

Coverage in Spanish:

Zotz

Coverage in Portuguese:

WorldOfHueOficial

Special thank you to Vyraall and the whole Community League admin team for making this season happen!


CORSAIR © PRIZES

Prizes for the top teams are provided by CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

Close