You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Win a Trip to the WGLNA Gold League Finals

The WGLNA Gold League Finals promises to be one of the top eSports events of the year, and now you have a chance to join Wargaming live in San Francisco to witness the action first-hand. That’s right, everything from airfare, to hotel, to tickets to the Finals will be provided.

But if you want to make your way to the Bay Area, you’re going to have to earn it by playing some of the best World of Tanks battles you ever have, in our special “Win a Trip to the WGLNA Gold League Finals” tournament.

The tournament features 3v3, tier VII battles, complete with three rounds of group stage play, along with quarterfinals, semifinals, and a final showdown to determine the grand prize winner.

So what are you waiting for? Sign up today for your chance to be our special guest at the Season 5 championships.

Registration ends February 19, 2015 at 9 AM PST.

All members of the registered team must be a resident of the United States or Canada (residents of Canada must have a valid passport), be at least 18 years of age, and can’t currently be a member of the WGLNA Gold League.

Win a Trip to the WGLNA Gold League Finals
Tournament Page ♦ Registration Page ♦ Forum Thread


Tournament Stage



Round 1

Thursday, February 19

18:00 PST (21:00 EST)

Round 2

Friday, February 20

18:00 PST (21:00 EST)

Round 3

Saturday, February 21

15:00 PST (18:00 EST)


18:00 PST (21:00 EST)


Sunday, February 22

16:00 PST (19:00 EST)


18:00 PST (21:00 EST)


20:00 PST (23:00 EST)