You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


WGLNA Summer Preseason: Week 2

Looking for a chance to improve your team and win prizes ranging from 15,000 to 500 per player? Enter the WGLNA Summer Preseason tournament, an opportunity for established teams to practice their strategies heading into the upcoming league season, while also giving newer teams the chance to enter the fray and test their skills to see if they have what it takes to play among the best squads on the server.

Teams that play each week will be eligible to win an overall prize based on point standings over the entire preseason, while weekly prizes will also be awarded to teams based on point standings for that week.

Games will be played under WGLNA rules, meaning 7/54 lineups competing in Attack/Defense mode with a seven minute time limit.

WGLNA Preseason: Week 2
Tournament Page ♦ Registration Page ♦ Forum Thread

Registration is open now, with all rosters due by May 11, 2015 at 9 am PDT (12 pm EDT).

Matches begin at 6:30 pm PDT (9:30 pm EDT)

  • Round 1: Monday, May 11 (Lakeville)
  • Round 2: Wednesday, May 13 (Steppes)